Tags

, , , , ,

I am back! And I am going to write you guys a quick story.

I watched as men stronger and more powerful then me were destroyed by the sand storm. It seemed as though they were dust and the sand was the wind, blowing them away till they were no more. I watched as I walked up to the storm, I noticed a man standing next to me.

“Who are you?” I asked as I noticed he seemed out of place.

“I am help for those who want it, but these men who think themselves strong do not accept my help.” He said with a sad expression in his eyes.

“I will accept your help.” I said as I realized that if those men who where stronger them me died, I would need all the help I could get.

“All right.” The man said as he wrapped his arm around me. We walked into the storm and I noticed the sand was not hitting me, but the man.

“You will die.” I stated as I noticed him to slowly start to chip away from the sand hitting him.

“You are my child, I will save you.” The man said as it hit me who this man was, he was my father. I never knew him but it seemed he knew me.

“I never knew you, and yet you save me, why?” I asked, not noticing the man was still chipping away.

“Because I have been watching you all your life, I love you.”

A/N: I will finish this later, I need to work on facing shadows.

